Shundy Baseball - Baseball Wear for Baseball Guys

2011 Tino Martinez Award Timeline

Watch List Announced
Feb 9th, 2011

Semifinalists Announced
May 9th, 2011

Finalists Announced
May 19th, 2011

Winner Announced
June 6th, 2011

You have the power to move Vader

BustedTees: Funniest T-Shirts In The World!

Vote for the Tino Martinez Award

Click on a player's image/name for more information.

•  Matt Johnson, OF, Arkansas Tech Wonderboys
•  Ajay Meyer, SP, Ashland Eagles
•  Dean Green, 1B, Barry Bucs
•  Chase Larsson, OF, Cameron Aggies
•  Ryan Thompson, SP, Franklin Pierce Ravens
•  Carter Capps, SP, Mount Olive Trojans
•  Nathan Minnich, DH, Shepherd Rams
•  Dodson McPherson, OF, Wingate Bulldogs


Voting for the 2011 Tino Martinez Award has now closed.